Workshop with

KATARINA HENRYSON

"Connection - Simple Exercises For Body And Voice"

SUNDAY 16TH MAY 18:00 CEST / 17:00 BST / 09:00 PDT / 10:00 MDT
Logo05c_edited_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • iTunes
  • Spotify