Sign up closes at 12pm CEST on Thursday 17th June

Workshop with

CHRISTOPHER TIN

"From Film to Video Games and Beyond"

THURSDAY 17TH JUNE 20:00 CEST / 19:00 BST / 11:00 PDT / 12:00 MDT

SIGN UP!

N.B. We only send the occasional newsletter, mostly with updates on future workshops

Logo05c_edited_edited.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • iTunes
  • Spotify