The premier album from The World Choir for Peace featuring Sony Artists Lavinia Meijer, Gereon Theis, Tim Allhoff, Josefa Schmidt and Gereon Theis. With works from Composers: Hans Zimmer, Max Richter, Eric Whitacre, Karl Jenkins, John Rutter, Hauschka, Ola Gjeilo, Dan Forrest, Elaine Hagenberg, David Reichelt, Helen Ostafew, Jake Runestad and many more.

CD "Peaceful Choir"

SKU: 364215375135191
€18.00 Regular Price
€12.60Sale Price
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • iTunes
  • Spotify